close

Select country

For solutions in a specific country please visit your local website

Analysts

Nets A/S is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Nets A/S's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Nets A/S or its management. Nets A/S does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Bank Analyst  Phone Number    E-mail Recommendation  Target price
ABG Sundal Collier
Jakob Brink  +45 35 46 30 18
jakob.brink@abgsc.dk
 Sell  105
Autonomous  Ali Farid Khwaja  +44 207 776 3429  afkhwaja@autonomous.com    Outperform  129
Barclays  Gerardus Vos   +44 20 3134 6690  gerardus.vos@barclays.com    Underweight  104
Bryan, Garnier & Co  Richard-Maxime Beaudoux  +33 1 56 68 75 61   rmbeaudoux@bryangarnier.com    Neutral   105
Carnegie
Martin Gregers Birk
+45 32 88 03 35 martin.birk@carnegie.dk
 Hold  128
Danke Bank
Poul Ernst Jessen +45 45 12 80 48
poul.jessen@danskebank.com
 Sell  110
Deutsche Bank
Johannes Schaller       +49 69 910-31731 
johannes.schaller@db-gmresearch.com
 Buy  152
DNB  Christer Roth  +47 24 16 91 81  christer.roth@dnb.no    Buy   143 
JP Morgan
Sandeep Deshpande
+44 20 7134-5276   sandeep.s.deshpande@jpmorgan.com
 Overweight  158
Jyske Bank
Thomas Eskildsen
+45 89 89 70 41   thomas.eskildsen@jyskebank.dk
 Strong buy  154
Macquarie  Bob Liao +44 203 037 2868  bob.liao@macquarie.com  Hold  117
Morgan Stanley
Adam Wood
+44 20 7425-4450   Adam.Wood@morganstanley.com
 Overweight  160
Nordea
Kim Bergø
+44 20 77 26 92 16
kim.bergoe@nordea.com
 Buy  140
Sydbank
Mikkel Emil Jensen
+45 74 37 44 56
miej@sydbank.dk
 Hold  N/A
UBS
David Mulholland
+44 207 568 4069
david.mulholland@ubs.com
 Neutral  140